Mini q&a

Hello my lovelies 🙂 

I hope you’re having a wonderful day!

As I’ve been away for a bit (more to come on that in another post) I thought I’d surprise you with a little mini q&a I found online. Here goes… 

1. What was the last thing that you bought? 

Mind body spirit magazine, I just picked it up in Tesco 20 mins ago ha!

2. What is your favourite perfume? 

Ooh a toughie! I love fruity floral perfumes, flowerbomb la vie en rose, Lancôme la vie est belle, dior addict eau fraiche, clarins eau de jardins, body shop satsuma clementine, Cartier delices de Cartier. (That’s long been discontinued sadly, it’s near impossible to find!) 

3. How many languages do you know? 

I studied French up until high school, I know a little Spanish and Italian but not a great deal and a little British sign language too, plus English so 5 currently! 

4. What is your favourite tv show? 

Oh another toughie! I love The 100. Supernatural. Charmed. Buffy. Angel. Dark angel. Vampire diaries. Big Bang theory. I think they’re definitely my top contenders… 

5. What is your favourite drink? 

Probably appletiser 😂 it’s pretty much all I drink when I’m out. 

I’ll be back with a proper post soon so keep your eyes peeled  😘

Thanks for reading 

Bye for now! 

Sky 😘

Leave a Reply

